Wzumberger

NEW NEW NEW to yoga

2 posts in this topic

I have never done yoga before but played sports my whole life and still regularly stretch. Im having issues finding forums that will get me started step by step. I tend to see the harder poses and honestly get scared to continue the next day. Didn't know if you could point me in the direction to get like a 30 day beginners newby to start literally from scratch with yoga. im interested in making this something regular in my life but seem to be getting to far ahead in all the videos and forums ive tried to watch. Would really appreciate being pointed to something that doesn't make me choose while I still learn the basics and what things are with yoga.

Thanks for all the help looking forward to what you may send my way.

I have never done yoga before but played sports my whole life and still regularly stretch. Im having issues finding forums that will get me started step by step. I tend to see the harder poses and honestly get scared to continue the next day. Didn't know if you could point me in the direction to get like a 30 day beginners newby to start literally from scratch with yoga. im interested in making this something regular in my life but seem to be getting to far ahead in all the videos and forums ive tried to watch. Would really appreciate being pointed to something that doesn't make me choose while I still learn the basics and what things are with yoga.

Thanks for all the help looking forward to what you may send my way.